Thursday 09 November

Disco Inferno

RTÉ Concert Orchestra

Time 8:00pm
National Concert Hall Dublin

Tickets: Tickets from €12


RTÉ Concert Orchestra
Andy O’Callaghan, conductor
Joanne McGrath
Emma Farrell
Jennifer Healy
Sharon Gaynor Campbell
Eoin McNamara
Kevin Keeley
Michael Staunton

If you loved the 70s and let’s face it who didn’t? you won’t want to miss this evening of glitter balls, super flares and stomping disco hits. Music from Issac Hayes, the Bee Gees, Van McCoy, Le Freak, Earth Wind and Fire, The Three Degrees, Donna Summer and so much more.

Presented by the RTÉ Concert Orchestra