Wednesday 17 October

Giants of Jazz

RTÉ Concert Orchestra

Time 8:00pm
National Concert Hall Dublin

Tickets: Tickets from €12.00 more info


I Love a Piano! (Entr’acte) – Irving Berlin
Maple Leaf Rag – Scott Joplin
Marigold – Billy Mayerl
King Porter Stomp – Jelly Roll Morton
Fats Waller Medley
George Gershwin Medley- A Garland of Gershwin
Misty – Erroll Garner
Straight, No Chaser – Thelonius Monk
Honkey Tonk Train Blues – Meade Lux Lewis 0
Caravan – Duke Ellington
Time Remembered – Bill Evans
Granadas – Bill Evans 00:06:00
Round Midnight – Thelonius Monk
Lullaby of Birdland – George Shearing
Take Five – Dave Brubeck
Little Waltz – James Pearson
March Past – Oscar Peterson
My Foolish Heart – Peterson/Riddle
Someday My Prince Will Come – Peterson/Riddle
Spain – Chick Corea