RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra launches 2019-2020 Season

The RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra’s 2019-2020 season sees 43 performances between September 2019 and May 2020 at the National Concert Hall and marks the first with the orchestra’s new Chief Conductor, the Spanish conductor Jaime Martín. See digital brochure and download booking form below.

Concerts range from large scale symphonic and choral works to movie screenings in concert, education concerts for primary and second-level students and popular contemporary concerts with major Irish and international artists and rising stars.

Alongside six concerts with the orchestra’s Chief Conductor Jaime Martín and four concerts with Principal Guest Conductor Nathalie Stutzmann are appearances by international artists including Leonard Slatkin (two performances), Maxim Vengerov, Julia Bullock, Viktoria Mullova, Robert Trevino, Diego Matheuz, JoAnn Falletta, Anja Bihlmaier, Mikhail Jurowski, Christian Reif, David Brophy (two performances), Brian Byrne, Mary Black, Rita Connolly, Anna Devin, Fiachra Garvey, Ailish Tynan and Gavan Ring.

Download booking form.