Thursday 09 May

Queen: A Symphonic Rock Spectacular

RTÉ Concert Orchestra

Time 8:00pm
National Concert Hall Dublin

Tickets: €15 - €42.50


RTÉ Concert Orchestra 

Martin Yates, conductor 

Rob Houchen, Nicole Raquel Dennis, Trevor Dion Nicholas and Jodie Steele, vocalists  

We will rock you with this symphonic spectacular celebrating the greatest hits of one of the most legendary rock bands in the world, Queen. 

Stars past and present from the West End hit musical We Will Rock You perform with a live rock band, backing vocalists and the champions, the RTÉ Concert Orchestra under conductor Martin Yates. 

Yates comes with a wealth of experience as a guest conductor with many of the UK’s orchestras including the London Symphony, Philharmonia, Royal Philharmonic, City of Birmingham Symphony, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic, Royal Northern Sinfonia, Royal Scottish National, BBC Concert Orchestra and the Hallé. 

Don’t miss your chance to be part of this celebration of Queen, the incomparable Freddie Mercury and their unique legacy. Featuring full arrangements of We Are The Champions, Bohemian Rhapsody, Radio Ga Ga, Who Wants to Live Forever, Somebody to Love, and many, many more. 

Produced in association with West End International Ltd.